5 out of 5 stars
Philip Burr
8/07/2022 – Google

Regular communication on my laptop repair. A week after I had a new battery and SSD Hard drive installed, everything works fine & it boots up so much quicker.

5 out of 5 stars
David Gibson
7/15/2022 – Google

A very friendly efficient team . Fast turn around time to look at PC and excellent communication . Competitively priced quote for work and a no fix /no fee policy .

5 out of 5 stars
Kiran McCann
3/11/2022 – Google

Incredible work by equally incredible staff – quick, efficient and immensely helpful.

5 out of 5 stars
Nic Trev Evans
12/21/2021 – Google

Very Friendly and Professional.

5 out of 5 stars
Peter Grant
12/14/2021 – Google

quick and easy,,,,clear pricing. All sorted in 2 days

5 out of 5 stars
CHRISSO FPV
12/07/2021 – Google

were very helpful in resolving my kaput hard drive,and updated me regularly on the timing of replacement parts.Katie was a delight to eventually get my broken pc fixed and returned to life.Big thankyou!

5 out of 5 stars
Diana A
11/22/2021 – Google

I have used ARK several times to resolve computer problems and answer my numerous questions (I have poor IT knowledge!). I have always found the team really helpful, they follow up on issues, work to a good timescale, give excellent advice and prices are fair. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Katie was especially patient and helpful to me.

5 out of 5 stars
jon wiggins
11/19/2021 – Google

really good service picked up my old pc’s same day. within 3 days delivered back a new 1 very happy

5 out of 5 stars
Malcolm Hudson
11/11/2021 – Google

I found the company overall very professional, but the help, advice and guidance given by Katie Watson really made me feel I was making the correct decisions. She offered me alternative options where there were some, and told me straight when there wasn’t – I will certainly be dealing with ARK again.

5 out of 5 stars
Alec Macpherson
11/08/2021 – Google

Repair carried out quickly and competently.Thoroughly recommend them.Alec

5 out of 5 stars
Diana Aldwinckle
10/31/2021 – Google

I have used ARK several times to resolve computer problems and answer my numerous questions (I have poor IT knowledge!). I have always found the team really helpful, they follow up on issues, work to a good timescale, give excellent advice and prices are fair. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Katie was especially patient and helpful to me.

5 out of 5 stars
TheArtilleryMan
10/17/2021 – Google

I recommend Ark Systems for their dilligence to customer care and keeping one informed through out the repair and provinding detailed reports listing what they have done and what may be needed with full costs. You can advise what you want them to do if even it is not what they are fully specifing needs doing. Although they may cost a lttle more than ‘one-man-bands’ I would still recommend especially the free clean up service of the inside of your machine.