5 out of 5 stars
Jacob Eisler
8/24/2021 – Google

Fast service, very reasonable price, extraordinarily courteous and professional, good at communications, and a nice drop-off service as well. A great experience all around.

5 out of 5 stars
Gary Hemming
8/20/2021 – Google

ARK replaced a noisy PC power supply for me – quick turnaround and very professional – highly recommended!

5 out of 5 stars
Nobby Aylmer-Clarke
7/21/2021 – Google

Excellent service, extremely helpful and pleasant staff. thanks Ark

5 out of 5 stars
Lisa Reynolds
7/12/2021 – Google

Very good service kept me informed at every step. Would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Barrie Leggett
7/09/2021 – Google

Very pleased with the work carried out by Ark Systems, and the price was very reasonable. I also feel their free collection and delivery service is second to none. Thank you to the staff of Ark Systems. Would definitely use their services again.

5 out of 5 stars
David Morris
6/23/2021 – Google

We needed to install a solid state disk drive to replace the old fashioned mechanical disk drive that was making the laptop slower and slower. The team fitted it but also, alarmingly, found that the internal battery was swelling. A new one was ordered and fitted. The laptop works like sh/t off a shovel now. The team were very communicative and great to deal with.

5 out of 5 stars
Rupert Chaloner
5/27/2021 – Google

Very helpful advice given by ARK Systems after diagnosis of a broken Acer Chromebook.The company quickly advised what was needed to repair the laptop and the cost. Very impressed with the service provided. Will definitely use ARK again. Recently recommended them to a close friend having problems with their computer.

5 out of 5 stars
Masoud Seifoori
5/10/2021 – Google

Thank you especially after service care

5 out of 5 stars
david see
5/08/2021 – Google

first class service

5 out of 5 stars
Simon Wilson
5/06/2021 – Google

Couldn’t be more grateful for what they could save from my hard drive

5 out of 5 stars
Michael Fogg
5/06/2021 – Google

Great service from a knowledgeable expert who fixed my problem in a most professional way.Happy to recommend this company.

5 out of 5 stars
Kevin Brown
4/13/2021 – Google

Ark provided a great repair of my defective laptop, when I thought it was toast. It would not charge and now it behaves normally.